Vail Valley Art Guild 

PO Box 9733 

Avon, CO. 81620 

Phone: 970-470-4416


Vail Valley Art Guild is a non-profit agency. Your gift is tax deductible. The Guild sincerely thanks you for your support.

President –  Andrew Pranger

Current Board:

Secretary – Christine Sena
Treasurer –  Melissa Nelson
Raymond Bleesz
Rick Spitzer
Dana Dunbar
Scott Pope
Lynn Feiger
Beth Levine
Joann Levy
Willow Murphy

All board members are artists and full-time residents of Eagle County.